High Sierra Lacrosse promotes and supports men's and women's lacrosse for grade school, high school, and collegiate participants in the Northern Nevada, High Sierra, and Lake Tahoe region.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 through Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Dick's Lacrosse Shop Event: 

Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Youth Registration Closes: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
First Possible Day for Youth Practices: 
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 10:00a to 1:00p
Mini Clinic to Support Reed High Lacrosse!: 

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
First Possible Day for High School Games: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Youth Preseason Scrimmage Day: 
Monday, May 6, 2019
High School North Playoffs: 
Fri, May 17, 2019 through Sat, May 18, 2019
High School State : 
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Youth Post Season Tournament: