High Sierra Lacrosse promotes and supports men's and women's lacrosse for grade school, high school, and collegiate participants in the Northern Nevada, High Sierra, and Lake Tahoe region.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
NNLOA Preseason Social: 

Northern Nevada Lacrosse Officials Association Preseason Social

Tamarack Junction, Thurs.,  Dec. 13

6 - 8 PM. 

If you think you might be nterested in officiating, don't miss this!

Food and drinks  provided and you will be able to register for the upcoming season with NNLOA.

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Youth Girls' and Boys' Coaches Meeting: 

Location:  Scheels, 1200 Scheels Dr., Sparks, NV

Upstairs meeting room at northeast end of the building

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Youth Priority Registration Closes: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Youth Registration Closes: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
First Possible Day for Youth Practices: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
First Possible Day for High School Games: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Youth Preseason Scrimmage Day: 
Monday, May 6, 2019
High School North Playoffs: 
Fri, May 17, 2019 through Sat, May 18, 2019
High School State : 
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Youth Post Season Tournament: