High Sierra Lacrosse promotes and supports men's and women's lacrosse for grade school, high school, and collegiate participants in the Northern Nevada, High Sierra, and Lake Tahoe region.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

High Sierra Lacrosse League

The High Sierra Lacrosse League (HSLL or League) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization structured to promote, govern, and protect youth and high school-level lacrosse throughout the Reno-Tahoe area. The League is committed to the development of lacrosse and provides affordable opportunities for organized play, maintains a safe nurturing atmosphere, and fosters a civic character of fairness and sportsmanship in all who participate.

Read our "Goals and Guiding Principles."

The League is governed by a Board of Directors (Board or BOD) who administer and manage the respective divisions within the league and work to responsibly promote lacrosse in the region.

Seven members  compose the League BOD.  
 

Officer Title

Name

Email

President 

Taylor Simmers

taylor.simmers@highsierralax.org

Vice President  

Open

 

Secretary

Jackie Cavilia

jackie.cavilia@highsierralax.org

Treasurer

Eric Peacock

eric.peacock@highsierralax.org

Member at Large

Robert Bush bob.bush@highsierralax.org

Member at Large

Eric Martin eric.martin@highsierralax.org

Member at Large

Justin Cutler justin.cutler@highsierralax.org
Member at Large Carrie Towers

carrie.towers@highsierralax.org

 

Board email:

Phone:  775-321-9696

HSLL Organizational Chart by Role

Next Board Meeting:  January 17, 20187, 6 pm, Pinnocchio's, 5995 S. Virginia St., Reno
 

High Sierra Lacrosse League Handbook and Rules

High Sierra Lacrosse Bylaws